Twitter

Allen  Coulter som är regissör till "Remember me"s regissör och manusförfattarne Will Fetters har nu skaffat Twitter! De har hittils twittrat detta:

Allen:
Hello Twitter. I'm Allen Coulter, director of the film REMEMBER ME. I'm new here, so bear with me as I figure out how this works.

Watching this video of Rob reminds me of why I cast him. http://bit.ly/cNxRyl

hello citizens of twitter, i'm Will, i write screenplays that rarely become films, but one finally did, 'remember me', so... here we are


Will:
check out Rob touching his hair and talking about why he took the role of 'Tyler'... http://bit.ly/cNxRyl

saw a near final cut of 'RM' today. its better than i could've imagined or even dared to hope. never been prouder of anything in my life

Allen, Nick, Andy, Jonathan, Marcelo, Meredith, Erik, Trevor, Jenny, Rob, Em, Tate, Ruby, Lena, Pierce, Chris.... thank you

it'll take 100 tweets to thank everyone so i'll stop there for now, very emotional day for me, twitter seems inadequate but it's something.



Följ dem båda på AllenCoulterNYC och willfetters

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0